Contact

Please Feel Free To Contact Us Below!

Contact Our Team

Chris Tollison - President

Chris@blueridgetool.com

Mike McGee - GM

Mike@blueridgetool.com

Barbara Holmes – Office Manager

Barbara@blueridgetool.com

 

Jeff Hodges – Quality Manager

Jeff.hodges@blueridgetool.com

 

Kellen Bolt – Shop Manager (Milling and Fabrication)

Kellen.bolt@blueridgetool.com

 

Dennis Nash – Shop Manager (Turning)

Dennis.nash@blueridgetool.com

Address

Physical

115 Hollow Oaks Lane Easley, SC 29642

Mailing

PO Box 1507 Easley, SC 29641

Hours of Operation

6:00 a.m – 4:30 p.m. Monday thru Friday

Give Us A Shout!

Phone: (864) 859-4758

 

Fax: (864) 859-4632

Email: barbara@blueridgetool.com

Fax

 (864) 859-4632